Brick Memorial H.S.
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Match  6:30PM  Southern Reg.  Brick Memorial High School         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Robbinsville,
TBA 
Robbinsville High Scool         
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Match  6:00PM  Notre Dame  Brick Memorial High School         
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Toms River North H.S.  Toms River North High School         
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
Tri  10:00AM  Hamilton West,
Shore Reg. H.S. 
Brick Memorial High School         
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Tournament  10:00AM  TBA  Brick Memorial High School         
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Jackson Memorial  Jackson Memorial High School         
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Match    Lacey H.S.           
 (Rescheduled to 01-23-18)
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Tri  10:00AM  Bordentown,
Robbinsville 
Brick Memorial High School         
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Central Reg. H.S.  Brick Memorial High School         
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Brick Township H.S.  Brick Memorial High School         
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Quad  11:00AM  Away vs. Delran,
Cedar Grove,
Highland Regional 
Delran High School         
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Toms River South H.S.  Brick Memorial High School         
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Ewing  Ewing High School         
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. West Deptford,
Cinnaminson,
Toms River East H.S. 
West Deptford High School         
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Lacey H.S.  Brick Memorial High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-04-18)
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Shore Conference Tournament  TBD    TBA         
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Shore Conference Tournament  TBD    TBA         
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
Sectionals  6:00PM  Middletown H.S. South  Brick Memorial High School         
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Jackson Memorial  Jackson Memorial High School         
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Sectionals  6:30PM  Away vs. Long Branch  Long Branch High School         
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Finals  TBD    Toms River North High School         
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
District  10:00AM  Away vs. Manalapan,
TBA 
Manalapan High School         
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Regionals  5:00PM  TBA  Brick Memorial High School         
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Regionals  5:00PM  TBA  Brick Memorial High School         
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Regionals  10:00AM  TBA  Brick Memorial High School