Brick Memorial H.S.
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Toms River South H.S.  Toms River South High School         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Tri  10:00AM  Away vs. Shore Reg. H.S.,
Hamilton West 
Shore Regional High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  TBD  TBA  Brick Memorial High School         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  TBD  TBA  Brick Memorial High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Central Reg. H.S.  Central Regional High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Brick Township H.S.  Brick Memorial High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Southern Reg.  Brick Memorial High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Quad  10:00AM  Cedar Grove,
Delran,
Highland Regional 
TBA         
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Jackson Memorial  Jackson Memorial High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Ewing  Ewing High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Toms River East H.S.,
Cinnaminson,
West Deptford 
Toms River East High School         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Toms River North H.S.  Brick Memorial High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Shore Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Red Bank Regional,
TBA 
Red Bank Regional High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Shore Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Red Bank Regional,
TBA 
Red Bank Regional High School