Manalapan
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-16-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Piscataway  Manalapan High School
Gym - Main
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Nottingham  Nottingham High School         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Freehold Township H.S.  Freehold Township High School         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Perth Amboy  Perth Amboy HS, Perth Amboy         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Walter Woods Wrestling Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Middletown H.S. South  Middletown South High School         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Quad  4:30PM  Holmdel,
Kearny,
Scotch Plains-Fanwood 
Manalapan High School
Gym - Main
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Christian Brothers Academy  Manalapan High School
Gym - Main
 
       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Quad  4:30PM  Away vs. Marlboro H.S.,
Freehold Boro High School,
Long Branch 
Marlboro High School         
Quad vs LB, FB, and Marlboro
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Colts Neck High School  Manalapan High School
Gym - Main
 
       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Shore Reg. H.S.  Shore Regional High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Dumont,
Old Tappan,
Waldwick,
Wayne Hills 
Dumont HS         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Match  6:00PM  East Brunswick  Manalapan High School
Gym - Main
 
       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Ocean Twp.,
Bridgewater-Raritan,
Caldwell 
Ocean Township High School         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Howell H.S.  Howell High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Shore Conference Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Shore Conference Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Middletown H.S. South  Manalapan High School
Gym - Main
 
       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. South Brunswick,
Nottingham 
TBA         
Tri vs Vorhees/Westfield
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
States  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
States  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
States  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Ridge  Ridge High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
District  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Red Bank Regional High School         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
District  9:00AM  TBA  Manalapan High School
Gym - Main
 
       
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Regionals  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Regionals  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Regionals  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
States  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
States  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
States  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City