Matawan Regional High School
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Scrimmage  2:00PM  Away vs. Barnegat  Barnegat High School         
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Manasquan  Manasquan High School         
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Point Pleasant Beach H.S.  Point Pleasant Beach High School         
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Keansburg  Matawan Regional High School         
 (Date Changed from 03-21-19)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Keansburg  Keansburg High School         
 (Date Changed to 03-20-19)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Brick Memorial H.S.,
Brick Township H.S. 
Brick Memorial High School         
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Howell H.S.  Howell High School         
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Marlboro H.S.  Matawan Reg. High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Red Bank Regional  Red Bank Regional High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Red Bank Regional  Matawan Reg. High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Raritan  Middletown High School North         
Strike Out Autism Challange
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Middletown H.S. North  Middletown High School North         
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Middletown H.S. North  Matawan Reg. High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. St. John Vianney H.S.  St. John Vianney High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  3:45PM  St. John Vianney H.S.  Matawan Reg. High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Ocean Twp.  Matawan Reg. High School         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Mater Dei Prep  Matawan Reg. High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Ocean Twp.  Ocean Township High School         
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Colts Neck High School  Matawan Reg. High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Colts Neck High School  Colts Neck High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Wall Township  Wall Township High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Wall Township  Matawan Reg. High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Neptune Township  Matawan Reg. High School         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Neptune Township  Neptune High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Keyport Public Schools  Keyport High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Henry Hudson Regional  Matawan Reg. High School         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Sayreville Public  TD Bank Somerset Ballpark - Patriots Stadium