Matawan Regional High School
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Match  9:30AM  Away vs. Old Bridge  Old Bridge High School         
7AM Weigh In
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Neptune Township  Neptune High School         
4PM Weigh In
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Ocean Twp.,
Red Bank Regional,
Wall Township 
Ocean Township High School         
9AM Weigh In
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. East Brunswick  Churchill Middle School East Brunswick         
7:30 Weigh In
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Monmouth Reg. H.S.,
Manasquan,
Pinelands Regional H.S. 
Monmouth Regional High School         
8AM Weigh In
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Point Pleasant Beach H.S.  Point Pleasant Beach High School         
 (Date Changed to 01-10-19)
4:30pm weigh in
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Point Pleasant Beach H.S.  Point Pleasant Beach High School         
 (Date Changed from 01-09-19)
4:30pm weigh in
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Tri  9:00AM  Away vs. Middletown H.S. South,
Long Branch,
Marlboro H.S. 
Middletown South High School         
8am Weigh In
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Rumson Fair Haven H.S.  Matawan Reg. High School         
4 pm Weigh In
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Manchester Township  Manchester Township HS         
4pm Weigh In
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Holmdel,
Keyport Public Schools,
Shore Reg. H.S. 
Holmdel High School         
8am weigh in
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Colts Neck High School  Matawan Regional High School         
4pm weigh in
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Shore Conference Championshipss  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Shore Conference Championshipss  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Middletown H.S. North  Middletown High School North         
3:30 weigh in
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Donovan Catholic,
Keansburg,
Red Bank Catholic H.S. 
Matawan Regional High School         
8am weigh in
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Linden  Matawan Regional High School         
Weigh in 4pm Senior Night
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Red Bank Regional  Red Bank Regional High School         
 (Cancelled)
4:30 weigh in
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Tri  9:00AM  Delran,
Freehold Township H.S.,
Monroe Township 
TBA         
8:00am weigh in
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
State Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Delaware Valley  Delaware Valley Regional High School         
8am weigh in