logo Shore Reg. H.S. Shore Reg. H.S.

Wrestling: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Brick Township H.S.  Brick Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Long Branch  Long Branch High School
 
3:00PM     
 
Weigh-ins at 3:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Hammonton  Hammonton High School
 
5:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Holy Cross  Shore Regional High School

Rear Gym
 
     
 
4:30 pm weigh ins
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
  Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Neptune High School
 
12:45PM     
 
Weigh-Ins at 2:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. East Brunswick  Chruchill Jr. High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
  Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Point Pleasant Borough H.S.  Point Pleasant Borough High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
3:30 Weigh-Ins 4:30 JV
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Keansburg  Shore Regional High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Ocean Twp.  Ocean Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Weigh-Ins at 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Red Bank Regional High School
 
6:00AM     
 
7:30 Weigh-iNS BUC CLASSIC TOURNAMENT
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
  Match  5:00PM  Asbury Park H.S.  Shore Regional High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
4:00 pm Weigh-In
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Match  5:00PM  Middlesex  Shore Regional High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Weigh-Ins at 4:00 pm JV at 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Quad  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Shore Regional High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Weigh-ins at 8:00 am
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
  Tri  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Rose High School
 
1:45PM     
 
weigh-ins at 3 pm
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Central Reg. H.S.  Central Regional High School
 
3:00PM     
 
4 pm Weigh-Ins 5 pm JV Matches
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Holmdel High School
 
6:30AM     
 
Weigh-Ins at 8:00 am
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
  Match  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Shore Regional High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Weigh-ins 4 pm
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Point Pleasant Beach  Shore Regional High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Weigh-Ins at 5 pm
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Quad  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Shore Regional High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Freehold Township H.S.  Freehold Township High School
 
     
 
Weigh-Ins at 4 pm
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Quad  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Donovan Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Jackson Liberty H.S.  Jackson Liberty High School
 
     
 
Weigh-Ins at 4:00 pm JV at 5:00 pm Varsity 6:00 pm
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Brick Township H.S.  Brick Township High School
 
     
 
Weigh-ins at 4 pm
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Quad  9:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Haddon Heights High School
 
     
 
Weigh-Ins at 8:30 am