Shore Reg. H.S.
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Red Bank Regional  Red Bank Regional High School         
 (Rescheduled to 08-17-18)
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Red Bank Regional  Red Bank Regional High School  7:30AM       
 (Rescheduled from 08-16-18)
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Summit,
Bloomfield,
Caldwell 
Summit High School  7:00AM       
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Holmdel  Shore Regional High School
Feeney Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 08-25-18)
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Holmdel  Shore Regional High School
Feeney Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 08-24-18)
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Pinelands Regional H.S.  Shore Regional High School
Feeney Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Barnegat  Shore Regional High School
Feeney Field
 
       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Mater Dei Prep  Mater Dei Prep High School  10:30AM       
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Jackson Liberty H.S.  Shore Regional High School
Feeney Field
 
       
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Point Pleasant Beach H.S.  Shore Regional High School
Feeney Field
 
       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Matawan Regional High School  Matawan Reg. High School         
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Keansburg  Keansburg High School         
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Keyport  Keyport High School