logo Southern Reg. Southern Reg.

Baseball Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Williamstown  Williamstown High School       
 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Scrimmage  4:15PM  Away vs. Manchester Township  Manchester Township HS       
 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Lacey Township  Lacey Township High School       
 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Away vs. Hamilton West  Hamilton West High School  9:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Egg Harbor Township  Southern Regional High School       
 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Middle Township  Southern Regional High School
Field 5 Varsity Baseball
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Brick Memorial H.S.  Southern Regional High School
Field 5 Varsity Baseball
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Brick Memorial H.S.  Brick Memorial High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Central Reg. H.S.  Southern Regional High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Reg. H.S.  Central Regional High School       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Toms River North H.S.  Toms River North High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Toms River North H.S.  Southern Regional High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Jackson Memorial  Jackson Memorial High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Jackson Memorial  Southern Regional High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Toms River South H.S.  Toms River South High School       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Toms River South H.S.  Southern Regional High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Brick Township H.S.  Southern Regional High School       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Brick Township H.S.  Brick Township High School       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Toms River East H.S.  Toms River East High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Toms River East H.S.  Southern Regional High School