logo Southern Reg. Southern Reg.

Softball: Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 05-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Toms River North H.S.  Southern Regional High School
Field 4 Varsity softball
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Jackson Memorial  Southern Regional High School
Field 4 Varsity softball
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Toms River South H.S.  Southern Regional High School
Field 4 Varsity softball
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Brick Township H.S.  Brick Township High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Toms River East H.S.  Southern Regional High School
Field 4 Varsity softball
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 14, 2020
NJSIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA         
 
 (Cancelled)
Rain Date 5/15/20
Monday, May 18, 2020
NJSIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA         
 
 (Cancelled)
Rain Date 5/19/20
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Pinelands Regional H.S.  Southern Regional High School
Field 4 Varsity softball
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Senior Night
Thursday, May 21, 2020
NJSIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA         
 
 (Cancelled)
Rain Date 5/21/20
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
NJSIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA         
 
 (Cancelled)
NJSIAA SJ Group IV Final - Rain Date - 5/27/20
Thursday, May 28, 2020
NJSIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA         
 
 (Cancelled)
Rain Date 5/29/2: NJSIAA State Group IV Semifinal
Saturday, May 30, 2020
NJSIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA         
 
 (Cancelled)
Rain Date: 5/31/20 - NJSIAA State Group IV Championship