logo Southern Reg. Southern Reg.

Lacrosse Girls Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-11-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lacey Township  Lacey Township High School  3:00PM     
 
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Point Pleasant Borough H.S.  Southern Regional High School
Field 8 - V G Lacrosse
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Long Branch  Southern Regional High School
Field 8 - V G Lacrosse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Marlboro H.S.  Marlboro High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Brick Township H.S.  Southern Regional High School
Field 8 - V G Lacrosse
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Freehold Township H.S.  Freehold Township High School  8:15AM     
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Reg. H.S.  Central Regional High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Brick Memorial H.S.  Southern Regional High School
Field 8 - V G Lacrosse
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Toms River East H.S.  Toms River East High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Toms River North H.S.  Southern Regional High School
Field 8 - V G Lacrosse
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Toms River South H.S.  Southern Regional High School
Field 8 - V G Lacrosse
 
     
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Red Bank Catholic H.S.  Southern Regional High School
Field 8 - V G Lacrosse
 
     
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Jackson Memorial  Jackson Memorial High School